1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZU7599 - Share his profile
    ZTZU7599
    • ZTZU7599

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTZU7599 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personality: After some self assessment I can say that I associate myself with these attributes: calm, confident, curious, honest, fun-loving, happy, humorous*, and open-minded. 
    Stuff I'm crazy about: Astronomy, Urdu (a fan of Iqbal), Reading (mostly non-fiction), Movies (not restricted to any genre, but prefer no-brainer laugh-riots), Traveling and Driving (I drive a lot) 
    Food: My mother's exceptional cooking skills have taken my dietary expectations to another level. And I can eat everything edible (except sweets, and that which is not Halal) 
    Faith: I do not claim to be a very pious Muslim, although I try to make every effort to become one. I'm mostly regular with the five daily prayers, Alhamdulillah. I intend to further my knowledge of deen, and give back to the society that what is needed in terms of education and other support. 
    Habits: Do not drink or smoke. Do not intend on taking up any of those habits, in sha Allah.

    About his Family

    My family consists of my parents and an elder brother. My father is a retired government employee and has worked in the capacity of Assistant General Manager with one of the GoI enterprises. He is still remembered in the company for his honesty and upright, yet jovial nature. My mother is a homemaker, and is extremely fond of cooking. She has taught on a couple of cookery shows aired on national television. Alhamdulillah, together they make a wonderful couple. They moved, immediately after father's retirement, to their city of choice - Pune. 
     
    My brother is elder to me by four years, and is working with the software arm of an American Bank - based out of Pune. He unfortunately went through an unfavourable marital phase a couple of years back, and opted for divorce. In sha Allah, he will be getting married soon. He is very well-read about Islam, and is very kind and generous when it comes to treating people around him.

    Education

    MBA from University of Pune 
    Bachelor of Commerce from Mumbai University
    

    Occupation

    I am working at one of the most renowned advertising agencies of India as a digital marketer. I have been working for past 5 years, and the times have been really fruitful, Alhamdulillah. I might look at a change depending on when the company or my job starts to turn boring, or an opportunity elsewhere starts to seem exciting.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016