1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZX8369 - Share his profile
    ZTZX8369
    • ZTZX8369

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTZX8369 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • B.A
    • Jammu
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     if i could have my "ideal job", it would be a high school teacher, or something along those lines. i really want to be able to help someone in the way that people have helped me. so therefore, my "ideal career" would have to include the opportunity to help children and teens. i feel that with all that i have been through, i would be able to help kids because i would be able to relate to them, and know where they are coming from. there are so many kids out there who are like me, and do not have anyone to turn to, and if i could just be that person for one child, it would make my life worth living. i always see former students returning to schools to see their old teachers and to update them on their lives because that teacher has made an impact on their lives. i would love to influence someone's life to the point that they would take time out of their day for me! 
    if i could have my "ideal home environment", it would consist of a loving husband and children. i would love to live in a large house outside of the city limits somewhere. i want to live somewhere that i can have room to breathe, where i can have room to roam, room to just be the person that i want/need to be. i also think it would be wonderful to stay in this area because i think that it would be cool to teach alongside some of the people who once taught me. i would love to be able to adopt at least one child, and maybe even become a foster parent if i could learn to handle the "goodbyes". 
    if i was able to be the physical and mental person that i want to be, or the "ideal me". i would be a skinnier, healthier, happier me. i think it would be wonderful to have a much higher self-esteem, and so much more confidence. i would love to be able to deal with things in better ways, ways that will not upset other people. another goal of mine is to be able to make decisions on my own, with out having to run to a friend or trusted adult about every little thing. i hate having to rely on people so much, but at the same time, i do not seem able to be independent. if i could accomplish all of the above changes, i think i would have better relationships with my friends, and maybe i would be a person that people would not mind including in activities. 
    michelangelo is not the only person who thinks we should strive for perfection, lord chesterfield stanhope once said, "aim at perfection in everything, though in most things it is unattainable. however, they who aim at it, and persevere, will come up much nearer to it than those whose laziness and despondency make them give it up as unattainable." these quotes taught me that not only will i not achieve every aspect of my "ideal life", but w

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016