1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAV1095 - Share his profile
    ZUAV1095
    • ZUAV1095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUAV1095 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalaamu 'Alaikum, Hello 
     
    About Me : 
     
    B.E graduate working for Wipro Technologies Bangalore location, 
    The most important thing in my life is religious believes,  
    moral values.I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. 
    I Love travelling with friends,Nature,Spending time with family. 
     
     
    Family Details: 
    Our family is basically from chikmagalur karnataka. 
    Regarding my parents my father is a business men an my mother is home maker. 
    own a elder sister who is married and younger brother is unmarried. 
     
     
     
    expectation regarding Bride : 
    Looking for an open minded Girl,The girl must be good in professional career (Working at Bangalore location), 
    understanding and with Religious believe is most importan,eit eit sx svn eit nin tn twl, 
    The girl should have strong inclination for values & morals. 
    we are looking bride who is of bangalore,Tumkur,Mysore,Hassan,Shimoga will be better. 
     
     
     
    If you find my profile matching contact me or my parents for further details. 
     
    May Allah bless all with a partner that will take them closer to Allah!  
     
    

    About his Family

    Our family is basically from chikmagalur Karnataka. 
    Regarding my parents my father is a business men an my mother is home maker. 
    own a elder sister who is married and younger brother is unmarried.

    Education

    I am B.E (computer science) graduate , Completed my BE from Bangalore location  VTU .
    

    Occupation

    I am an software Engineer and am working with Wipro Technologies at Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC Software Solutions Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chikamangalur , Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    greenery , hill stations , water fall , resort Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an open minded Girl,good understanding with Religious believe is most important. the girl should be good in professional career (Working at Bangalore location)The girl should have strong inclination for values & morals.

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhadravati, Chikamangalur , Davangere, Hassan, Mysore, Sagar , Shimoga, Tumkur

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Software Professional

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016