1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURY5709 - Share his profile
    • ZURY5709

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURY5709 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Product Management & Process Framework COBIT, BBA, Project Management Professional-PMP
    • United States
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have lots of expectations from my life.... i want to live life in such an organize ways to support where i can balance my personal and professional life ,and love & support my family & equally respect them and always stand by them, and also want to be a friend to my loved one. 
    about myself, recently successfully competed my masters in (international business) from university of california irvine (mba). 
    i am positive attitude , i have clear vision for my life aims & goals.  
    i know my strength & weakness & always try to develop my weaknesses in my strength to support my love once & friends too. 
    i respect women, i know they are very sensitive and loving and above all have a golden heart. once they like you they will always stand by you and love you for the rest of your life (few exceptions). 
    i also want to have some one special in my life to respect her thoughts, ideas and her presence is a going to be a positive and loved feeling in my life journey with her, i want to care her for the rest of my-life .

    About his Family

    Educated & Open minded 


    PMP,ITIL Expert Certified,Agile Coach, Cobit Certified


    I am working for Nationwide Insurance, Columbus,Ohio. 
    Working as an ITSM Process Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      UC Irvine

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jai Hind College

    • PG College

      St. Xavier\'s College of Education Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Project Management Professional-PMP

    • Other PG Degree

      Product Management & Process Framework COBIT

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Nationwide Insurance

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy
    Favourites : Tum Ho Pass Mere(RockStar) \"Song\" Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Favourites : Favorite Singer: Rafi Sahab Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Daal Chawal, Paneer Dish, Kheer, Gajar Halwaa, Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2016