1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA0007 - Share his profile
    ZUSA0007
    • ZUSA0007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUSA0007 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Entrepreneur/Tinkerer building Tech Solutions and Electronics Devices. Founded a growing Electronics eComm Store and R&D Lab. Previously worked in MNC for 4.4 years in multiple development roles before quitting to work for self.  
     
    Passionate about Social Entrepreneurship and Community building. Geek at heart!  
     
    Schooling from Riyadh and Professional Education B/M-Tech from Hyderabad.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Masters in Embedded Systems and VLSI aka Electronics Design.
    

    Occupation

    Bootstrapping two Startups. I earlier was employed by a leading MNC as a S/W Dev. I quit 2 years ago to pursue my passion and leverage my Tech Skills through Entrepreneurship. I don't plan to go back to a day job working for someone else and would like to continue Entrepreneuring.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      IISR

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    First and foremost, she *has* (or is willing) to be a practicing Muslimah and for whom Islam is a way of Life and not only offering Namaz and observing Fasting. For whom observing Hijab on the inside is as important as draping on the outside. No Dargah, Biddah and crazy blind following of "Rasm wa Riwaaj" please. She should be a talented Intellectual having Dreams and aspirations of her own and should be excited about pursuing those while also standing by me and allowing me to pursue my Dreams. If she's the kind who'd nag at every small misfortune/setback, please excuse me. If she's already Employed, I would encourage and stand by her and help her reach the pinnacle of her Career; If not, I'd be excited if she can join my Startup or Startup herself (which indirectly means she has to be a risk taker and an Achiever. Not a dumb lass who'd waste her life watching soap operas) I'm strictly against "Jahez/Dowry", so if you plan to buy me out, don't bother at all.

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Saudi Arabia

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016