1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSU5061 - Share his profile
    ZUSU5061
    • ZUSU5061

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZUSU5061 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well To start with I have done my schooling and Engineering from Bangalore.  
    I am not sure how well I can describe myself. However, You can see me as a polite and easy going person who always respect each and every person in his life. 
    I am seeking same qualities from the bride to be.  
    I have worked for various  companies and traveled to client sites starting from Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Nashik [Ambad and Gonde],Gujarat[Baroda],Greater Noida, Brazil and Singapore. 
     
    I love to travel and experiment new things in my life and try to invest into small time ventures which could help me achieve monetary benefits, perhaps by doing things differently from my regular routine helps me keep going. Looking for a partner who will support me under any circumstances and Request you to go through my profile. 
    Please upload atleast one of ur recent pic at 0 no sat ik,  sat chr do sat pnc. 
    I am okay with self profile as long as they r serious and profiles will be shared with my parents before we go ahead.

    About his Family

    We are based out in Bangalore since last 5 Decades now called as Bengaluru. 
     
    My Dad's Native is a town around 100 KM away from Bangalore through Chintamani(Kolar Dist) 
     
    Dad engage himself into building and construction activities to set himself accupied basically he involves himself into Renovating, Developing Vacant lands and Rented Homes we have 
     
    Mom is managing our home. 
     
    I have a younger Brother who is working for a reputed Networking Company. 
     
    A younger sister helping my mom around to keep us going, btw she has done her BSc. 
    And another younger brother who is pursuing B.Sc in Micro Biology. 
     
    Everyone has good knowledge on Deen and try to follow as much as possible with repentance. 
     
    We are Alhamdulillah well to do and settled in Bangalore since decades while established our living here. 
     
    Please contact for any queries and Do Not Assume. 
     
    

    Education

    B.E in Information Science and Engineering from JVIT Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Have around 6yrs of experience in an ERP Domain and have frequently travelled to clients location for Implementation Projects.  
    Currently working in Bangalore for Atos India Pvt Ltd as a Consultant .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St Aloysius College Bangalore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      JVIT

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Atos Origin India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Favourites : Religious Books, Decode India Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : I dont prefer cooking except tea coffee and fruit juices. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spain Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a family oriented good looking girl who has a wisdom to manage her new home without conflicts.

    • Age

      24 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Jan, 2017