1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTU3521 - Share his profile
    ZUTU3521
    • ZUTU3521

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUTU3521
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My brother works as a marketing analyst with varied interests ranging from quizzing and debating to travelling and experiencing different cultures. he is an avid reader with a curious mind typical of an analyst.  
    He is very expressive and vocal about his thoughts and opinions and would like a partner who is similar in disposition. he is a relatively outgoing person who enjoys the company of like minded people.  
    He has been brought up in a family  
    where everyone is a practising muslim alhamdulillah and as such i like to think of my brother as god fearing person  
    with both this world and the next on his mind.  
    We are looking for well educated partner for him who would complement his 
    personality, has similar interests, and who shares our religious inclination.

    About his Family

    Our parents live in Jubail, Saudi Arabia with our father working as an engineer in one of the leading petrochemical companies of the country. 
    I, the sister, am pursuing my PhD in Medical Biochemistry from Aligarh Muslim University. I live in Aligarh with my husband and in laws.

    Education

    B.Tech. in Mechanical Engg from AMU, Aligarh 
    MBA from LBS Institute of Management, Delhi. 
    Has been working as a Marketing Analyst for the past 5 years.
    

    Occupation

    Has worked for 4 years in The Smart Cube. Is presently employed in Cardekho  as a marketing data analyst. He hopes to pursue a PhD in marketing in the near future. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Aligarh Muslim University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Aligarh Muslim University

    • PG College

      Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Cardekho

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Desired Partner

    we belong to a well educated family and as such, are looking for a well educated girl who is sensible and responsible. Apart from this, religious awareness is of prime importance, including, but not limited to, punctuality in prayers and fasting. As for the hijab, it is our (rather my) personal opinion that the hijab is an outward representation of the fact that I am a muslim, and signifies an understanding and acceptance of Islam. Almost all the women in our family wear a hijab or a niqab and we would prefer it for the girl to be wearing one of her volition as well. If not,she should be atleast have a broad outlook of the matter and be willing to try to understand the importance of something which sets us apart as muslims. as to the matter of working after marriage, we have no problem with it, it will be her prerogative to decide such matters.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, M.Arch, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D, M.Phil, ML/LLM, BL/LLB, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), M.D., BDS, MBA/PGDM, BBA, BHM, M.Com, MCA/PGDCA

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016