1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUZ4165 - Share his profile
    • ZUUZ4165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUZ4165 Last Online 13-Apr-17
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, ML/LLM, a.m.u Aligarh, BL/LLB
    • Muzaffarpur
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i on behalf of my younger brother looking for a suitable match for him from a reputed family.  
           he is b.a l.l.b, l.l.m, and doing phd now, previously he has qualified for as a legal assistant in bangalore metro but has left for his phd.

    About his Family

    We are five brother . 
    1. Running own business hospitality in collaboration with his doctor brother and with his sister in laws. 
    2. Eye surgeon govt. Employee posted in uttar pardesh. 
    3. LLB , LLM, PHD( Aligarh Muslim university) 
    4. Doing bachelor of engineering from jamia milia Delhi. Has done diploma in civil engineering from Aligarh Muslim university.previously worked in Larsen and tubro as an engineer ( qa/qc) 
    5. Doing diploma in civil engineering from Patna saheb college of engineering and technology , Bihar 
      Out of 5 brother 2 are married and for the 3rd one we r looking for suitable match. 
       We ve  3 sister, all r married and well settled.elder ones husband is business man. 2nd ones husband is govt clerk,3rd ones is M.B.A and working in Himalayan groups. 
         Father no more, one my uncle is executive engineer in P.W.D department in bihar govt.


    Recently he is doing reserch through PhD from Aligarh Muslim university.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      B.S.E.B( Patna)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      a.m.u Aligarh

    • PG College

      a.m.u Aligarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      a.m.u Aligarh

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2016