1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX4333 - Share his profile
    ZUWX4333
    • ZUWX4333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUWX4333 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Guntur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam walekum, 
    Welcome to my brother's profile. 
     
    He is a real engineer who is technical so strong and believe in solving the problems. 
     
    INNOVATIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS: 
     
    SaveRbot: Invented a lifesaving robot for accidental fallen kids, Won 2k$, Donated to poor & needy. 
     
    Tammo 2.0: Bottle cleaner sterilizer milk making Machine, the first of its kind in the market, concept design freezes. 
     
    TripAdvisor Reviewer: One in among Top 15 Travel reviewer in south for TripAdvisor (8K visitors for my travel reviews). 
     
     
    HOBBIES AND INTERESTS: 
     
    Bikes, once part of the TVS Racing team practiced on dekenkottai racing grounds.Guitar tuning, long drives, exploring new places. Plays cricket, Left handed opener and best fielder. Charities, would love do many. 
     
    Namaji, Follow the deen, perform the roza and jakkath 
     
    DESIARABLES: 
     
    A humble, loving, caring friend like girl. 
    Should be kind from heart, soft-spoken. 
    I hate liars, expecting the same, 
    Respecting human emotions than the money. 
     
    Now Working for Zodaic Aerospace USA, Helping in design and developing the Boeing 787 Interiors in Hyderabad.  
     
    Thanks for the interest in my profile. 
    All the best

    About his Family

    Father: MD. Khasim, Late (Police Dept.) 
    My hero, inspiration, people till respect him due to the kindness & activities done. 
     
    Mother: Shahenaz Begum (Home maker) 
    Soft, never hurts anyone. 
     
    Brother: Jani Basha (Elder), Govt. Employee, Working as Jr. Asst, ICDS Project, 
    Married, Had a baby girl. 
     
    Sister: Dr. Mubin Sultana (Elder), Physiotherapist, lovely sister, married. 
    Worked as a duty doctor in many super speciality hospitals in Guntur before marriage. 
    Blessed with a baby boy “Tameem Shayaan” 
    Tammo is inspired from the problems we faced while feeding him. 
     
    Bro-in-law: Sk. Imran Basha, 
    Electrical engineer in RTCC Company, Riyadh, KSA. 
     
    

    Education

    VRSEC Engineering college
    

    Occupation

    Zodaic Aerospace through Phoenix Engineering Technologies Ltd, 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      SPS High school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NAGARJUNA UNIVERSITY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Phoenix Engineering Technologies Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : NA Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang THEORY Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Titanic, DDLG, 3 IDIOTS, KBKG, GEETANJALI Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : Small dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Andaman, Kerala, leh, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be like me

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Canada, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, United States, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Doctor, Software Professional, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2017