1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWY5789 - Share his profile
    ZUWY5789
    • ZUWY5789

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUWY5789 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Bangalore
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     >I am a self made person who has acquired various knowledge and skills on my own interest .   
    >Basically learnt most of the things by myself. 
    > I see and admire things and always think on broader sense to improvise.   
    >I am a friendly and easy going person, who expects things to be very systematic and structured. 
    > I maintain cleanliness and expect the same from others.  
    >I keep all the things safe and organized around me.  
    >I am person who is adorable to any kind of nature and adjust myself according to the situations around me. 
    > I love my team who works with me. 
    > I am a go getter, and like to mingle with people who are taking things light and easy going.  
    >I don’t like to mingle with people who are very sober.  
    >I like to have friendship with people who are very intelligent, brainy, smart at work.  
    >I hate people complicating the issues or highlighting things for simple reason.  
    > I don’t encourage people who talk too much and always creating problems or troublesome characters. 
     
    about life partner: 
    >I expect my life partner to be a part of my life and give value to the marriage.  
    >I give the same importance to my personal life too... as i respect my family and the same will apply for my life partner as well.  
    >I expect my life partner to treat everyone in my family as her family members. 
    > I have high dignity and respect for my siblings, parents  who has been my backbone throughout my career & business life.

    About his Family

    About my Family: My father is a Business man and Mother  is house wife i have two elder brother both got married and they are running business. I have five sisters out of which two elder sisters are married & three younger sisters out of which two are married. One younger sister completed graduation recently this year 2014. I am the youngest son in the family.

    Education

    MBA in Marketing
    

    Occupation

    Professional life:  
    >I am currently settled in Bangalore doing business. 
    >I have experience in multiple businesses.  
    >Basically a business man.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      s. s. high school

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      CMR Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Bangalore University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Siwan, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Music
    Latest film songs, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : all veg and non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapur Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016