1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXS4225 - Share his profile
    ZUXS4225
    • ZUXS4225

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUXS4225 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalamualaikum. i am electrical engineer working in Saudi arabia from 2012. and i am graduated in 2010. 
    i am looking for my life partner who will be my better half, friend, lover, and life partner for my future life and after. 
    i need her to make ours deen and dunia in correct and beautiful manner so that we will be together in this life and after life in Jannah. 
     
    please feel free to email me for any clarification if you like my profile.  
    

    About his Family

    i have a small family 
    dad - working as operations manager in private company. 
    mom - house wife. 
    then younger brother working in dubai as software engineer. 
    then younger sister - recently married. her husband work in saudi arabia as assitant hr manager. 
     
    i have a lot of respect for my family they are very understanding. what ever i am today because of my parents. and they are lovely. 
    

    Education

    i have completed schooling in 2004 government school with 80% marks. 
    2006 intermediate from srichaitanya sr nagar hyderabad with 71% marks. 
    2010 completed B-Tech - Electrical and Electronics engineer. JNTU university 68%marks. 
    now dng Mba from distance. 
     
    i love studying because i know it give self comfidence and strngth to earn money in right direction. 
    
    

    Occupation

    i have completed B-tech in 2010.  
    then i worked in BPO for months in 2010. 
    in 2011 january join Ecil as appreticeship for 1 year contract Edp division and worked as site engineer consultant. 
    in 2012 came to saudi arabia on free visa and worked as site engineer with sub contractor saudi intel tech company. 
    in 2012 june joined Alfalak company as sales electrical engineer for Eaton UPS distributuion. and completed 4 and half years in this company. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      govt high school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Sri Chaitanya College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Alfalak

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      $25,001 - 40,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Quran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    cartoon network. discovery. music. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : rice. egg curry. etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India. i like travelling. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i am looking for my partner who understand me like i understand her. giving respect to family like is do for her family. giving respect to elders. i will he her friend. lover. life partner. eveytging who she can trust. so that we can make our life beautiful for this life and after life so that we will be together in jannah. the most important she is a true beliver of Almighty ALLAH.

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016