1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXY1023 - Share his profile
    ZUXY1023
    • ZUXY1023

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZUXY1023 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 10"
    • B.Com, Mumbai University
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son is an extrovert type of a Man 
    my son do not expect much, sufficient on the basis of Allah\'s Grace. 
    my son has qualities displaying good looks,good body, good voice to sing Naats,sense of humor, Self defense, grasping power & technicality.

    About his Family

    Our Family rocks, fun loving, broad minded, cultured, disciplined, full of innocence, educated, high profiled Middle class Alhhamdulilah. 
    has 5 members including my son, Dad works in Kuwait Abroad as a Material Senior Co-ordinator in Kuwait Airways itself,mom is a home maker, elder brother who is an animator, younger sister who is a Dentist Intern

    Education

    Diploma in Aviation 
    Bachelor of Commerce Graduate from Mumbai University 
    higher secondary from Viva Collega Virar 
    School from St Xavier high School Virar. 
    Primary school from Abroad Kuwait in Jabriya International High School Kuwait City
    

    Occupation

    Currently Works as a Project coordinator at multi project Company 
    he has also worked as a senior most web research analyst as per previous experiences. 
    he also recite Naats for Religious events as a professional Naatkhwaa Nasheed Artist tagged under youngest Nasheed Artist of Mumbai 
    also works as an anchor for devotional events
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St Xavier High School Virar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Viva College

    • Other UG Degree

      Mumbai University

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      YINA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Madina, Goa, Mauritius, World Tour Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Bride should have atleast basic knowledge of Islam but totally Sunni Aqida Muslimah If recites Naat,or she is a Nasheed Artist, Naatkhwaa, Alima, Qariya would be an advantage to the match.if not then too ok with it. & Specially NOT AT ALL ELIGIBLE for 24,ehle hadees,deobandi,jamaati,salafi, zakir naik follower, bad aqida,brand new muslim,enemies of dargah\'s & awliyas at all. Any Bride from other country,city,state too will be appreciated & welcomed. Pakistanis, Arabs, Kashmiris,Persian,egyptian will also be welcomed with heart.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016