1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYX2249 - Share his profile
    ZUYX2249
    • ZUYX2249

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUYX2249 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     it is really difficult to describe oneself in few words. but still since the medium is such, we need to talk here only.well, lets start with my background. i completed my mba from one of top iims and then moved on to join some of the prestigious companies before starting out on my own ventures. so, right now i am running two companies, one software development and another for corporate trainings based out of delhi-ncr. my dream is two start a conglomerate and this is just my first step towards that and in shaa allah, allah will guide me towards that path.i have been to different countries on my business trips but finally i decided that i wanted to settle down in india only. my present job also entails travelling abroad sometimes but base location remains india only. 
     
    coming to my interests, i am always curious to know whatever is happening around me so more or less interested in most of the news be it entertainment, sports, business or politics. yes, you can sit and discuss anything with me and you will enjoy the conversation. i watch a lot of movies, sports. i also do quite a bit of gymming, so a bit of a health conscious.i am a glib talker, that\'s what the people around who knows me, tells me. but every individual has its own perspective so you can take a call on that after a phone call. 
     
    now coming to my divorce, it happened some time back but the reasons were few. well of course every individual in a brokenr elationship tries to defend himself saying that he was innocent and it happened because of the other person but i believe that if a relationship didn\'t worked out then \"most of the time\" it happens because of the two individuals involved. mine happened because of few unavoidable circumstances which we can discuss in detail. 
     
    i am also religious. i pray five times and read quran daily. if you ask me whether i am conservative,moderate or liberal muslim, i really don\'t have the answer because for me either you are a muslim or you are not. i believe that we need to follow the basic teachings of quran and sunnahs of prophet muhammad and i think that will do. 
     
    what i am looking for in my life partner is a friend for life. i am not looking for someone who can blindly follow my orders.i am looking for someone whom i can share my every thought process and discuss and take her inputs in each and every decision of mine.i believe that she should also have all the right to follow what she wants, whether she wants to work or not, it should be completely her decision. for me, marriage should give equal opportunity to both the individuals to take decisions. , the person should have the religious side to her as well, following the basic facets of islam. 
     
    now after looking at the pics, i am sure you must have drawn your conclusions or maybe you didn\'t. well, if i had been in your place and if i am one someone who doesn\'t take decisions in haste. i would surely have called or met you once before drawing any conclusions. 
     
    Allah Haafiz

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    I did my MBA from IIM Calcutta
    

    Occupation

    I am an entrepreneur. Running my own IT company since last 2 years. Total corporate experience is around 12 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      IIM

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DISM

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Football, Chess, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      High School

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016