1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZR7121 - Share his profile
    ZUZR7121
    • ZUZR7121

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUZR7121 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Kolhapur
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Asslam alaikum.. 
    I am from in Kolhapur district . I am occasional writer (Articles on social issues, Writing Book on Social problems). My Hobbies are Trekking, Visiting new places, Photography, Cycling etc. 

    About his Family

    We are well educated, religious, respectful and upper middle class family living at Shirol a tahsil place located in Kolhapur district and just 13 km away from Sangli. We are owning some acreage of agriculture land at Shirol. My father is farmer and also holding contract of various sugar factories of Sangli and Kolhapur districts. We are very well know Bagasse contractor in Western Maharashtra. I have two brothers. Elder brother 1 is Diploma in Architecture and BE civil and his wife Nikhat is BE (E&TC) (Preparing for competitive Exams). Elder brother 2 is working as a Branch Manager, Union Bank of India. He is posted at Saharanpur district of Uttar Pradesh and his wife Aiman is MCA (Housewife).

    Education

    BSc from Kadegaon, Sangli.Msc From Post Graduate Institute, Mahatma Phule Agriculture University, Rahuri. District Ahmednagar.
    

    Occupation

    I am recommend by Maharashtra Public Service Commission (MPSC 2011) on Gazetted Senior Class II post as Technical officer / Tahsil Agriculture Officer , Department of Agriculture, Government of Maharashtra. Currently I\'m posted at Sangli. I\'ll be posted in pune division for nine years and after that anywhere in Maharashtra. Now continuing preparation for Civil Service Exam.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Shri Padmaraje Vidyalaya Shirol. District-Kolhapur.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Sangli

    • PG College

      Post Graduate Institute, MPKV, Rahuri, Ahmednagar.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Government Of Maharashtra.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Only at functions, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Good looking, Working/Non Working, Well educated ( Doctor/Engineer ), Preferably from Maharashtra.

    • Age

      19 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Singrauli

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Marathi

    • Occupation

      Not working, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Scientist, Student, Teacher

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016