1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSR0945 - Share his profile
    • ZVSR0945

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSR0945 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Nellore
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni, Muslim: Sheikh
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working as Engineer - Non IT in the Private sector. I had completed M.Tech and PGDB in IMA,inspite to this I had done many courses like AWS - CWI ( U.S ), NEBOSH ( UK ), IOSH ( US ), DIiploma IN HSE (UK),Diploma in fire & Safety ( UK), Basic plus ( U.S ).I had done all these courses to get well settled in future.I was Po (AM1) resigned since it is not in shariya. I grew up in a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. Now I am in Saudi Arabia working as a QC Engineer.I am a fun loving person like to gather friends. I am Islamic and a nature lover. wants to travel various beautiful places.my best behalf will never be forced to practice glorious islam since it should come from ones individual heart. I will look my best behalf like a princess down to earth . prophet ( pbuh ) said that the most loving person to him is the person who loves their wife alot of among all.I love my family and the in laws will be considered the same. Last but not the least I am in search of a girl who loves me more than a mother and a sister. Anybody who likes my profile can commence forward without any hesitation.

    About his Family

    well educated family. My father is MSC&BL retired as Asst.Audit officer(govt.sector) and now Advocate ( self practice ).Mother is BA. BED a good home maker.my elder brother in law is B.Tech in Mech now working as project design engineer in perma pipe lines Saudey Arabia.my elder sister is B.Tech in C.S.E was an accordian, my youngest brother in law is B.Tech in C.S.E working as a senior Engineer in petrolink Saudey Arabia and my youngest sister is M.S.in BITS PILANI was an infosian. Both my sisters got settled in Saudey Arabia .. we all are islamic and humble with full of moral values. we love each other alot. I am M.tech in electronics and communications . Both sisters are residing in Saudey Arabia with their families. 


    M.Tech in Digital Electronics, AWS-CWI(U.S.), Nebosh(UK), IOSH(US), Fire& Safety,HSE, BASIC PLUS (US)&Banking andFinance in IMA.


    I was a banker(Asst.Manager) left since it is not in shariya.Currently working in Saudi Arabiaa as a QC Engineer with a handsome package,accommodation and family status.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ravindra Bharathi School, NELLORE.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Narayana Engineering College

    • PG College

      Narayana Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      AL HARABI trading & contracting

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nellore, ANDHRA PRADESH

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Saudi Arabia

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh,Bangalore, Aligarh, Arrah, Sawai Madhopur, Rampur, Lucknow

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others, Baghel/Gaderiya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Malayalam

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2017