1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ3825 - Share his profile
    ZVTZ3825
    • ZVTZ3825

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVTZ3825 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an honest and a practicing Muslim boy having religious values with modern outfit. I am cheerful & responsible (and not a serious one); I love to play cricket, badminton and writing technical articles about Software Technologies on my worlds famous blogs MVC Funda and Dotnet Tricks. 
     
    I am looking for Islamic, broad-minded and supportive partner(preferred from software field) for her who would let pursue her profession and believes that it would be a good balance if both are responsible towards their families, Emaan and equally ambitious towards their career. 
     
    As a Software Engineer, my permanent position is in Bangalore with a reputed and stable MNC. Recently, I was in Singapore and Doha for onsite projects with Qatar Airways from my company. 
     
    Currently, I am living near BTM Bangalore and planned to settle in this beautiful city (Inshallah). 
    --------------------------- 
    My ideal partner 
    --------------------------- 
    Well, In addition to a working professional, my ideal partner would be the one who would lead me all the way to Jannah (InShaAllah). 
     
    To me a good husband is one who loves his wife because of Allah and who practice the religion well and is open to learn more about Islam 
     
    Ibn `Abbas (may Allah be pleased with him) narrated that the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) said: 
    "The best among you is the best towards his wife, and I am the best of you to my wives" - (Ibn Majah and authenticated by Al-Albani). 
     
    One Who will marry me (Insha'Allah) has to live with me in Bangalore, though my mother lives with my elder sister she will frequently visit us in all our happiness & sorrow and will always be a part and blessing shadow for us (Insha'Allah). 
     
    Bangalore to Kolkata takes only 2 hrsby flight and then further 3 hrs from Kolkata to Dhanbad by train/road(my home town). 
     
    My elder cousin sister is settled here in Electronics City, My brother-in-law Haaji Raqeeb Khan is a civil contractor and living here since last 25 years. Many of my close relatives are settled here. 
     
    Alhamdulillah, I owned a house, 2 plots of land in posh area at my native Dhanbad and some pieces of land in my maternal village.

    About his Family

    1. My family is based in Dhanbad (a beautiful city with all modern facility). My father (Late Rabbani Khan)was a travel agent and was running a stationary store and PCO. 
     
    2. I have 3 sisters and no brother. Alhamdulillah,2 of them is married and are well settled. 
     
    3. My elder sister is graduate and was a teacher but now she left the school, as my father is no more she is living with us to take care my Ammi with her two children, she has her own home near to our home and a piece of residential land in a posh area near my newly purchased plot. 
     
    4. My elder brother-in-law is a principal in-charge in a minority trust school and is a nice gentleman. 
     
    5. My younger sister is B-Tech (EC), her husband is a civil engineer in Qatar Doha. 
     
    6. My other younger sister is a simple Graduate and we are looking for her marriage. Alhamdulillah, we have done all the preparation for her marriage. 
     
    7. My father passed away 3 years back in sudden death, he was quite well before.

    Education

    MCA from Christian College Allahabad
    

    Occupation

    I am a Software Engineer, working in an MNC in Bangalore and from this company I worked in Doha and Singapore for onsite projects. 
     
    I worked for different MNC in Delhi (NCR) for 3 and 1/2 years then came to Bangalore. And planned to settle in this beautiful city...Inshallah .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      M H School Dhanbad

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Bundelkhand University

    • PG College

      Christian College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Qatar Airways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins
    Interests
    Writing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quraan, Hadith, Books and blog on latest technology in the field of software. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Favourites : Khuda Ke Liye, DDLJ, KKHH, Tum Bin etc. etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : I can cook Biryaani of all types, Chicken, mutton, pulao, fried daal and many more...but usaaly avoide cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Umrah, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well, In addition to a working professional, my ideal partner would be the one who would lead me all the way to Jannah (InShaAllah). To me a good husband is one who love his wife because of Allah and who practice the religion well and is open to learn more about Islam Ibn `Abbas (may Allah be pleased with him) narrated that the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) said: The best among you is the best towards his wife, and I am the best of you to my wives. (Ibn Majah and authenticated by Al-Albani)

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar,New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Asansol, Bokaro, Dhanbad, Hassan, Hubli, Lucknow, Ranchi

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, Konkani, Telugu, Kannada, Bengali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BHMS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016