1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT0563 - Share his profile
    ZVVT0563
    • ZVVT0563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVVT0563 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • BCA
    • Oman
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum,  
    Im a divorcee from a good pious family from Bangalore, for me and for my family first comes deen and then duniya.... Im neither very conservative nor am I very liberal. I like to be within the boundaries prescribed by Allah and so do I expect the same from my partner. We are a family of 4, My father is a retired HAL (Hindustan Aeronautics Limited) Employee, my mother is a responsible homemaker and my younger sister who is happily married, Alhamdulillah Im a regular practicing Muslim and have zeal to acquire more knowledge about Islam. I sometimes do Dawah as and when situation arises. About my worldly interests, I am hardworking guy and I have passion for my work. I work as a Business Development Manager in private sector in Muscat, Sultanate Of Oman. I  love to travel as it is part of my job and I enjoy every bit of it. I also love to cook OCCASIONALLY as I enjoy food. Love to pamper myself every now and then. Love to spend lot of time apart from work with my family.  I am not a great fan of socializing however if required I adapt accordingly.

    About his Family

    We are a family of 4 residing in BANGALORE, my Dad who is retired and was previously working for HAL, my Mom who is a good responsible homemaker and my younger sister who is happily married and settled Alhamdulilah! I'm the only son to my parents and I work in Muscat, Oman.

    Education

    I have a Bachelors in Computer Application.  
    Also Certified from Esteemed Computer & Network Giants like Cisco & Microsoft.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working for Private Sector in Muscat, Oman as a Business Development Manager catering the need for state of art Research & Development Laboratories to direct Ministries of Oman like for eg; Oil & Gas Sector, Defence Sector, Health Sector & Education Sector and Private sectors like British Petroleum, Shell & PDO.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, NewZealand, Prague, Maldives, Mauratius Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Im here to find a person who could be my better half for all life and hereafter. A person whom Im looking for has to most importantly have fear of Allah and the day of judgement. A person who needs to value family ties and understand the importance of it. Im looking for a partner who can fulfill duties obligated by Allah and try to follow the sunnah of our beloved prophet SAW. I feel if the above 2 points are fulfilled then character automatically falls in place and the house which we live in can become a paradise on earth. I am in search of a person who can understand what it takes to have a happy married life. Love, Respect, Trust, Honesty, Commitment, Understanding and never let go attitude no matter what the situation demands. I want the person who marries me to have respect for my family & my values. I want that special someone to bring happiness and peace and tranquility in my life.

    • Age

      18 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, Married

    • Country

      Bahrain, India, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Qatar

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2016