1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX4745 - Share his profile
    ZVYX4745
    • ZVYX4745

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVYX4745 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.Ed
    • Ramnagar
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Before proceeding I would like to make one thing clear ...actually my brother was stuck in a fraud marriage ...through a Matrimonial site a girl found my brothers contact and started talking to him for 5 days..her brother called my brother for a casual meet...but my brother ended up marrying that girl at gun point .. He has never had any relation with her.. It\'s all over now ...We  belong to an educated family ..I and my wife  work for PSU here in Delhi ...My sister is govt school teacher like my mother...We are liberal with good religious values...My brother is very jovial and loves travelling ..If you still find my brother\'s profile good enough for you I would be more than happy to take this further.Serious and early marriage proposal accepted as preference..NO DEMANDS.

    About his Family

    He is my brother. We are searching alliance for him. Natively we hails from Ramnagar Disstt Nainital Uttarakhand.Alhamdulillah almost member of family are in govt services. Brother(Groom) and a sister both are state government teacher as LT and basic respectively.  Eldest brother who is settled in UP ,a businessman . I n my wife both are PSU working settled in Delhi. Mother expired ,she was also assistant teacher in govt high school. Father Haji retired businessman. ....Later  telephonically ,would let u know more about us .prefrence to early marriage 

    Education

    Graduation from  Ramnagar, Kumaoun University Nainital then B.Ed from Roorkee HNB Gharwal University, Dehradun
    

    Occupation

    Teaching
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      MPHIC Ramnagar

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • UG College

      Kumaoun University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Govt College in BTLT Disstt Nainital Uttarakhand

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News , Reality shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Delhi , Moradabad , Nainital Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As per my family expectations

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016