1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZT1235 - Share his profile
    • ZVZT1235

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZT1235 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni, Muslim: Sheikh
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in Delhi, youngest of the 3 siblings, and only son to his parents. Religious by practice and follows all the basics of Islam on a regular basis, including praying daily, reciting Quran, etc; but doesn't believe in show off in the name of religion at all and is liberal in thoughts. Likes to travel a lot, explore new places and food, adventure trips, long drives. 
    Very important: 
    We are looking for a professional WORKING girl from a respectable family. Should FOLLOW basics of Islam atleast. Should be WILLING to live/work outside India for some time atleast, after marriage. We are looking for an early marriage, so if you are just researching or planning to get married by late this year, next year, etc kindly excuse us. Kindly DO NOT SEND interests without a photo/photo hidden on your profile.

    About his Family

    Sunni Shaikh family, based in South Delhi 
    Father retired as Class 1 gazetted officer from Home Ministry, Government of India, still re-employed as a senior consultant with GoI. Has performed Haj in 1998. Mother is a home-maker.  
    Two married elder sisters 
    1. PhD (Molecular Biology), working as assistant professor (Botany) in University of Delhi 
    2. PhD (Organic Chemistry), working as assistant professor in Gautam Buddh University  
    Brother in law -  
    1. Qualified civil services, working as Director in Prime Minister Office  
    2. One of the top corporate lawyer in Supreme Court & Delhi high court. State counsel for Government of Uttar Pradesh


    Honours degree in Mathematics from University of Delhi and Masters degree in Computer science


    IT specialist working for financial sector. Worked overseas from his company for 2.5 years, but back to India - at present, based in Pune. Has an option to continue working abroad from his company for a few years or work in India. 
    Has previously worked for an investment bank and some IT companies in Pune

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite TV shows
    GoT Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Almost everything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a professional working girl from a respectable family. Should follow basics of Islam atleast. Should be willing to live/work outside India for some time atleast, after marriage. We are looking for an early marriage, so if you are just researching or planning to get married by late this year, next year, etc kindly excuse us. Kindly do not send interests without a photo/photo hidden on your profile.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Apr, 2017