1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAW7579 - Share his profile
    ZWAW7579
    • ZWAW7579

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWAW7579 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, MSc(Information Technology), B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to sunni qureshi family and have pursued msc(information technology) ,currently working for software company as software test engineer.  
    i am a simple person and practice my religion (i.e.islam) strongly.people called me hardworking,since i believe in giving your best in whatever field you work.i am an easy going,caring,funny, independent, emotional and warm at heart person.since childhood, i was interested in computers and that is the reason i chose it as my profession.i always give priority to my family and my religion as that is my root.i am looking for good looking,down to earth,simple in nature housewife who gives priority to my family and becomes an integrated part of it.

    About his Family

    I have four members in family including me .Mom is a housewife.Dad is working in a real estate business.Elder brother who is also unmarried(about to marry) works in an accounts department for a marble firm.We are part of nuclear family

    Education

    Have Done my Graduation from Lala Lajpatrai College and Post Graduation from SIES College
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Senior Test Engineer in a reputed Software Development Company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      E.E.E. Sassoon High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Lala Lajpatrai College of Commerce & Economics

    • PG College

      SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MSc(Information Technology)

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Five Point Someone,I Too Have a Dream,Godfather Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends,How I met your mother,Modern Family Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Andaz Apna2, Dhamaal, Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nainital,Shimla,Kashmir,Ooty,Darjeeling Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a well groomed girl who should be simple,open minded,fun loving and caring in nature.She should respect the family values,elders, and their customs and traditions.Looking forward to someone who has a interest in practising our religion(i.e Islam),can handle the day to day household activities with ease.The one who gets adjust to our family easily and treat everybody with respect and love.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bareilly, Lucknow

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016