1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTU1759 - Share his profile
    ZWTU1759
    • ZWTU1759

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWTU1759 Last Online today
    • 26, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son is an IIT engg.from ISM Dhanbad.He is working as an lecturer in an reputed IIT coaching center. n also trying for IAS exam.he is very dedicated n hard working towards his profession n career .he cleared his IIT in single first attempt.n having a very simple n down to earth nature.having very caring n peaceful nature.he practice Islam . he believe in honesty .respect his all elders n try his best not hurt anyone.he wants to live his life acc.to islam.n wanted a partner who will stand with his in every situation of life n live acc.to deen n duniya.his upcoming future is very bright inshallah.due to his independent career building nature.

    About his Family

    Belongs from a well to do family SYED family, originally from ALIGARH.Has completed B.TECH from prestigious (INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY) IIT.Very particular about following the religion.Father retired from NTPC DADRI as DGM (Electrical engineer from AMU). Mother homemaker(M.A), and 4 sisters all married to respectable families. Eldest two are twins, one BUMS doctor married in Bhopal, husband working as engineer in MPEB (power plant). Another sister has done BJMC and in married in LUCKNOW, husband engineer in HAL(Hindustan Aeronautics Limited) Lucnow, younger sister have done Bcom and is married in Aligarh, husband working in govt.comp.ofDubai as an engg. youngest sister has done Msc (Biotech) from AMU and is married in Delhi, husband working as engineer in Saudi Arabia. 
    We seek a match of girl from a respectable SYED family originally belonging to U.P (preferably around Aligarh). 
    We follow islamic way of life and therefore desire to engage with islamic families and the girl incline

    Education

    ISM Dhanbad/IIT.clear in first round.
    

    Occupation

    Working in  Education industry(imparting guidance for IIT jee)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL in NTPC TOWNSHIP ,DADRI,GHAZIABAD

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      I.I.T (ISM DHANBAD)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      IIT ,NISHANT COACHING CENTRE.AGRA.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : education related books.n al knowledge giving books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    cricket,news,etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : can cook food acc.to necessity. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill areas,n nature occupied destinations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we r seeking for a girl who follow deen n Islam strongly with duniya.a girl who having a nature of adjusting in every situation of life.a person of good heart n having loving n caring nature.give respect n love to her elders n youngers.who believe in life with maintaining relationships .we r seeing a well cultured n educated family.n having religious moral values.

    • Age

      21 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Sc, BCA, B.Com

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016