1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUR9593 - Share his profile
    ZWUR9593
    • ZWUR9593

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWUR9593 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Dehradun
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Asslamu Aleikum,  
    i am from a middle class QURAISH(SAYYED)family but mother is SHEIKH-SIDDIQUI  
    I belongs to Districts Bijnor, States Utter Pardesh.i have one mothers ,2 sister with 1 brother including me with workly Settled in Utterakhand-Dehradoon.i am civil engineer(ME), last younger sister has been married Mashallah She has a one beautiful 8 month old baby Girl, and Middle one sister is doing M.B.A and passed examination for Government job and selected in UTTER PARDESH POLICE Now she is doing job in U.P POLICE.We can afford only middle class and Deendar family.kindly contact middle class family.  
     
    I m doing now my self construction business in Utterakhand-Dehradoon. I m searching a deendar ang honesty girls for whole life.she must be by Engineering Back Ground or my same professional Like " Architect " or "civil Engineer" with Deendar values & beautiful looking.i have no congested family .

    About his Family

    hum middle class ki Quraish family se h ek sis MBA ker rahi h or ek ki shadi ho chuki he or ek mother he.mera Utterakhand-Dehradoon me apna constructionka business he . bs ek achhi or achhe gher ki deen dar ladki life partner banane ko chahiye jo mere sath imandari k sath puri life guzar sake agr mere pas thoda h to usme b saber se guzare or agr zyada h to wo bhi usi ka Hoga, bs ek koshish ye hi h ki Ladki apne same professional ki mil jay.civil engineer ya Architecture line se to zyada achha h.or agr same professional ki bhi nahi h to bhi koi bat nahi he. other professional also accepted . if did you like my profile kindly contact to me by email or telephone number Thanks a lot for your costly time spend.

    Education

    In the first i did Diploma in civil engineering of 3year. After that i did B.E & M.E -in civil engineering. My colour is whitish and hight 5'-8".My current Location is Utterakhand-Dehradoon Doing myself construction Business & Architectural Building Designing, Estimation of Building & Valuation work.
    

    Occupation

    I am doing myself construction Business in Utterakhand-Dehradoon. And have a also Architectural design office in Dehradun. now we are making B.S.N.L. two storey building\'s.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      mahatma gandhi inter college

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Himalayan Institution of management and technology Delhi

    • PG College

      Himalayan institute of management & Technology, (himachal perdesh university ) New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      middle Class

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Model building
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball
    Desired Partner

    i need a honest & religion educated partner who can pass whole life with me by honestly. it's better me and her she should be my same field means "Engineering or Architecture". Because i am also an Engineer cum Architect. so that's why i want like that. But it is not also necessary, I did M.E-CIVIL ENGINEERING.

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Dehradun, Firozabad, Hapur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Moradabad, Mumbai

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Pilot, Police, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016