1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWS6475 - Share his profile
    ZWWS6475
    • ZWWS6475

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWWS6475 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • BCA
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As-Salaamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu, 
     
    Bismillaahir Rahmaanir Raheem! 
     
    "Women impure are for men impure, and men impure for women impure and women of purity are for men of purity, and men of purity are for women of purity: these are not affected by what people say: for them there is forgiveness, and a provision honourable." 
     
     
    I am a practicing & good looking Muslim Al-Hamdulillah, and always strive to become more pious. My beloved personality is the one whom Allah made the best of all creation i.e. Muhammad Sallallaahu Alayhi Wasallam.  
     
    In today's time, the one who inspired me so much about Islam is Dr. Zakir Naik. Currently I am a business partner of Heera Group, a Hyderabad based Islamic business company and I have a very good source of income from it, Al-Hamdulillah. 
     
    I strive to follow Islam from its authentic sources i.e. The Qur'an and authentic Ahadeeth of the Prophet Sallallaahu Alayhi Wasallam, according to the understanding of the Salaf-us-Saliheen (specially the first three pious generations). 
     
    I love to call people towards the real goal of life, because this life is a test for hereafter, it is temporary & very short. Successful is the one who achieved the real goal of this life to attain the pleasure of Allah & Paradise forever in the permanent life of hereafter that will never going to end. 
     
    Allah says: 
     
    "Every soul will taste death, and you will only be given your (full) compensation on the Day of Resurrection. So he who is drawn away from the Fire and admitted to Paradise has attained (his desire). And what is the life of this world except the enjoyment of delusion."

    About his Family

    Al-Hamdulillah, I belong to a respected and religious family. My parents and my brother have a very soft & loving nature for all.

    Education

    I have completed my schooling from CBSE Board, Delhi and graduation in BCA from Jamia Hamdard, Delhi and currently pursuing masters in MCA. 
    

    Occupation

    In'sha'Allah, I want to make my career in such a profession with which I can simultaneously invite people to the way of Allah, because Allah says: 
     
    "And who is better in speech than one who invites to Allah and does righteousness and says, 'Indeed, I am of the Muslims.'" 
     
    [Al-Qur'an 41:33]
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Jamia Hamdard

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Peace TV Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Desired Partner

    The girl I am looking for should be the one who fear Allah, obey Him and His Messenger Sallallaahu Alayhi Wasallam in the first priority. Who would obey me in piety and goodness and disobey me if I order her to disobey Allah and His Messenger Sallallaahu Alayhi Wasallam. She should be caring, loving and should help me in Da'wah. She should be a girl who can understand me and I can understand her and we both can strive together to attain the pleasure of Allah and Jannat-ul-Firdaus as His reward.

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Urdu, Hindi-MP, Urdu, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016