1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAT5337 - Share his profile
    ZXAT5337
    • ZXAT5337

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXAT5337 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam Akaikum 
     
    Please go through the profile throughly before initiating an interest. 
     
    I am confident, positive, easy going, loyal, caring, creative, honest and self dependent. I believe one can achieve anything in their life.  
     
    See looks wise I may not impress you but then only through conversation we can evaluate whether we can foresee a future together. I enjoy time with my family/friends and watching movies, eating out, travel, listening to music, video gaming, and a bit of cricket. 
     
    We are moderate Muslims. I follow Islam to the best of my ability and would want to better it in future...we are Sunni Shiekh Family... 
     
    Am working in Hyderabad as a Business Development Manager, and my family is currently based out of Visakhapatnam.  
     
    My desired partner will be someone who is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs. Looking for a compatible life companion who will be a friend and my wife. I will prefer a good human rather than a beautiful one.  
     
    Hope you find someone who loves and respects you...I wish to find the same through this medium. 
     
    Allah has made someone for each of us..if It is meant to be it will be...the things that matter are mutual respect, trust, love and compatibility. 
     
    One humble request if u do not like my profile and do not wish to proceed just decline no point letting me wait in 😬suspense.  Forgive me if I decline your request and Kindly do not send request if u not serious about marriage. 
     
    Anyways thanks for giving my profile a look. 
     
    Rest can be discussed if we wish to take things forward. 
     
    Take Care...Allah Hafiz

    About his Family

    Moving on to my Family...Ours if a Urdu speaking Middle Class Family of 4, Mother, Me, Sister and Brother. Abbu passed away about 6 years ago. My families has ancestral roots from Kolkatta and Delhi but I have lived all my life down south in Chennai(TN) and Visakhapatnam(AP). 
     
    Am working in Hyderabad and my family is currently based out of Visakhapatnam.

    Education

    MBA in Marketing
    

    Occupation

    Did my MBA in Marketing, work wise currently I am working as a BDM in a IT Firm called ABSYZ at Hyderabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Johns Matriculation H S School, chennai

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Gitam-College of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Absyz

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Comics
    Favourites : fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    too many to write Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Maggie ...I can survive Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love cold places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    How does one describe someone they have never met and have some expectations... Seems like a funny situation. But let me try... My desired partner will be someone who is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs. Looking for a life companion who will be a friend and my wife. I don't get along with people who are political or religious fanatics...and are money minded. we value family, relationships and friendship over anything materialistic. No one is perfect(I definitely ain't) but if we have balanced life I would be happy. I am not promising the moon or earth but Insha Allah I would keep her happy. Me and my family are strictly against the practice of dowry. Also I am looking towards a very simple nikha...nothing extravagant....

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, Indonesia, United Arab Emirates, Canada, China, Chile, Afghanistan, South Africa

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016