1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSA8190 - Share his profile
    ZXSA8190
    • ZXSA8190

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXSA8190 Last Online 14-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are originally from Karnataka , Bijapur but living in Mumbai 
     
    It's obvious that why everyone is here and everyone has their choice. I'm here to search a girl who is religious, excellent character, educated and the last thing which I can't deny and it varies from everyone's perspective is beauty, but I give very high importance to the first two things.  
     
    I'm new here but I saw few profiles wherein they want the guy to be settled in UK, USA, UAE and the one who is earning very high salary , irrespective of whether I have these qualities or not I request these kind of people to look for some one else and there is nothing wrong in it.  
     
    Talking about myself I have done my Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication from University of Mumbai and Masters in Operation, Project and Supply chain management from University of Manchester. Currently I'm working in a Oil industry in UAE as a project engineering. But I consider this job Inshahallah as temporary since I want to do my family business or some other business and I'm doing this only for learning in order to enhance my skills. I want to be religious but I don't pray regularly and this is some thing which I regret. My friends call me as a honest and intelligent person. I believe in my abilities and I can achieve what I dream to achieve.  
     
    My father is a Contractor (construction ) and mother is a house wife. I have 1 sister and 1 brother.

    About his Family

    We are a family of 5 living in Navi Mumbai. I have 1 younger brother who is doing diploma and 1 younger sister in 7th grade. My Mother is a House wife and my father is a business man.

    Education

    BE(University of Mumbai), MS (University of Manchester)
    

    Occupation

    PROJECT ENGINEER 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University Of Mumbai

    • PG College

      University Of Manchester, England

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    WWE, NGC, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Ong Bak 1,2,3, All Jet lee Movies, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Whatever that I see on you tube Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Malaysia-Singapore, USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016