1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSW2241 - Share his profile
    • ZXSW2241

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSW2241 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 58, 5' 8"
    • High School
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Married
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am from middle upper class family.  
    I am married man, mom & dad expired ,i have 1daughter & 1son .daughter is graduate & married having 1daughter,my son is degree completed in telecom & electronics ,married & have 1son .my self I am god fearing always trust in Allah & i am hard working person .i like positive i hate negative people . 
    i am film costume designer last 20yrs in film industry i love my work, i am open broad mineded person ,i attached deen & duniya . i am looking for designer women or any professional working lady, for second marriage.recently i nomineted at france milan film festival for film "shackle" best costume .education english medium high school in mumbai.born & grown up in mumbai. 
    i know speak english ,hindi ,marathi ,gujrathi ,etc. 
    i know good cooking ,i like old moveis & songs .likes reading etc . do not have no any bad habits such as non drinker non smoker etc.even i do not attend funeral of drugs edic person .in future ,if i get good possitive thinking & turely lifepartner, then i will think that now i can do my dream complete what i thought to do in my life.no timepass only serious person & i have no demand etc..interested person  contact me

    About his Family

    Parents are expired


    Went to souter street mun.english medium school .high school .byculla mumbai


    Working in bollywood as film costume designer .last 22yrs.in mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      souter street eng.medium municipal school at byculla in mumbai

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      freelance job self employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : magzine . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy action Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : yes i like cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    yet not done Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for religious ,cultural & deendar ,open mineded ,respect to younger & elders ,should know good cooking ,tailoring & household work etc.because i am very open mineded person only i fears allah .i only like happy family or happy person in my personal life .i don't like sad person.& nagetive thought person.

    • Age

      40 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed, Divorced, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016