1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUX0307 - Share his profile
    ZXUX0307
    • ZXUX0307

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXUX0307 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 44, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Oman
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Urdu
    • Married
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working as Site HSE manager in Oman and looking for a sober, polite and caring partner as i am, I am loving caring and always committed to relation if you are. I am looking for real love and passion who understand me and my needs and must be attached with me forever emotionally and physically  
    thanks to understand. 
    my expection is only n only true love n care

    About his Family

    we belongs to a middle class family. have a brother n living separately all are independent  n living on his own way. i m the sole decision maker in my life.

    Education

    B.E mechanical
    

    Occupation

    Working as HSE Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      RD Tata High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      UP University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Poyry Energy Switzerland Limited

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Jharkhand kolkata, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Science Fiction
    Favourites : magazine romantce novell Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    serials movies award shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for real love who understand me and my needs and must be attached with me forever emotionally and physically, If you have 1-3 kids in age group under 15 its ok for me. you can move with me if you are looking a fatherly body for your kids, I am very friendly and looking a friend rather than wife where we can share all without any barrier my expection is only true love n care nothing else

    • Age

      18 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Country

      India, Oman

    • Religion

      Muslim, Parsi, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident, Mentally Challenged from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016