1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVU7464 - Share his profile
    ZXVU7464
    • ZXVU7464

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXVU7464 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam-u-alaikum, 
     
    I am a simple and down to earth person, who seeks happiness in every little thing in life. 
    Looks wise, I am Average just like any other Guy Next Door (Not Bad, I\'d say but that\'s something I \'ll keep it for u to decide). 
     
    I am not a perfect person, (And let\'s admit it, none of us are), though I keep striving towards getting better. 
     
    I believe in the principles of Islam and I strictly oppose any form of casteism within. 
     
    About my profession, I am currently employed in Wipro on the position of Technical Lead for Microsoft Exchange Online Enterprise Support. 
     
    I am shy at my workplace, but completely opposite in nature with my Friends and Family. I have a very good of sense of humour with measured speech. 
     
    I love watching movies, reading books, surfing net, travelling, sight-seeing and keeping up-to-date with the latest technologies. I maintain a very balanced life with Deen and Duniya. 
     
    This is just a brief description, however a lot need to be known which can be discussed when contacted. 
     
    May Allah, fulfils everyone\'s desire of a deserving life partner.  
     
    Thanks again !!

    About his Family

    I belong to a family of 6 members. My Parents, 2 elder Sisters and a younger brother. 
     
    My Father left for his heavenly abode 7 years ago.  
    Both of my Sisters are married and my Younger brother works as a Software Engineer in a reputed Company in Mumbai. 
     
    We have our own house and a Shop in Mira Road, Mumbai, though not very expensive. 
     
    My Mom stays with me, my Brother along with a Cousin Brother, so totally 4 of us. In a bizarre fire accident around 10 years ago, my Mom has a disfigured face. 
    

    Education

    Have completed B Sc. through correspondence.
    

    Occupation

    Technical Lead in Wipro for Microsoft Exchange Enterprise Support. 
     
    I started off working with a BPO around 5 and a half years ago and have progressed all the way to transition it to the IT Industry. 
     
    My work ethics and conduct have earned me a lot of accolades from my subordinates and Management alike.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Wipro

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dad's Native - Bihar. Myself born and brought up in Mumbai.

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Mein Kampf, The Alchemist, Tom Sawyer, The Da Vinci Code, Twilight, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Highway on my Plate, Big Boss, Heavy Petting Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    An Educated and Sensible Girl, having a modern Outlook towards life. One who respects elders and young ones alike. Should be mature and fun loving too. She should be my best friend indeed. I wouldn't say she should be Fair and Lovely, for such so called QUALIFICATIONS simply destroy the faith towards a wonderful institution called Marriage. I will be very happy if the Girl is Ambitious and share liberal mindset(exactly like as I am).

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Konkani, Urdu, Bengali, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016