1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXZ6341 - Share his profile
    • ZXXZ6341

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXZ6341 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple person with forward looking attitude towards my life. I have been a consistent performer in academics and  am passionate about my career. My firends and family describe me as kind, well-mannered, mature, understanding, career oriented, ambitious and accommodating person. I have done MBA in Marketing and Finance from XLRI Jamshedpur and currently working as Senior Consultant at one of the Big4 professional services firm. 

    About his Family

    I would describe my parents as extremely humble, caring, God fearing and understanding persons. They have nurtured me in the best possible way, with a blend of deen and duniya, and encouraged me in all my career endeavours. we are a close-knit family. I have three sisters, all elder to me and are married. I am the only son. we share a very strong bond with each other. My father is in to business and mother is a housewife. We originally belong to Sitamarhi district where we have our ancestral properties. My family shifted to Patna around ten years back. 


    I have done MBA in Marketing and Finance from XLRI Jamshedpur. I also did B.Tech in Communication and Computer Engineering from LNMIIT Jaipur in 2011. Apart from this, all my schooling took place in Patna.


    I am currently working as Senior Consultant at one of the Big4 professional services firm at their Mumbai office. Prior to my MBA, I worked in a reputed MNC as software engineer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.T. Severin's High School Patna

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      LNMIIT Jaipur

    • PG College

      Xavier Labour Relations Institute Jamahedpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Friends, Breaking Bad, 24, Dexter Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sydney, Paris, London, Laddakh. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe marriage is not merely an alliance of two individual but of two families. Hence, I am looking for a partner who is well educated and belongs to a family whose values resonates with ours. She should be smart and open minded. willing to travel and see the world together.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016