1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRY1069 - Share his profile
    ZYRY1069
    • ZYRY1069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYRY1069 Last Online today
    • 42, 6' 0"
    • High School
    • Mumbai
    • Agent
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मेरी पहेली बीवी ने मुझ से बेवफाई की इस लिये हमारा 
    तलाक हो गया है 
    मेरा खूद का कारोबार है 
    मुझे राजनिती खेल फिल्म देखना और लोगों की मदत 
    करना पसंद है 
    फियूचर में इलैकशन लडना चाहता हू 
    मेरे दो बच्चे है एक लडका एक लडकी दोनो मेरे साथ 
    रहते है 
    लडका fy B.com सेकंड year में है 
    लडकी (9) क्लास में है 
    बच्चों की फिक्र करने की जरूरत नहीं 
    लडका कोर्स करके बहर जान चाहता है 
    अपना फियूचर वह बाहर रहकर ही सूधारना चाहता है 
    लडकी शादी होने के बाद अपने घर चली जायेगी 
    जन्दगी मैं और मेरी होने वाली वाईफ को ही गुजरनी है 
    बस मैं एक ऐसा जीवन साथी चहता हू जो 
    मेरे मरने तक मेरे सूख दूख में पूरी वफादारी के साथ  
    मेरा साथ दे           खुदा हाफिज

    About his Family

    ऐक भाई ऐक बहन दोनो शादी शुदा फादर नही रहे माँ हाऊस वाईफ

    Education

    high school
    

    Occupation

    ओन लाईन लौटरी ऐजंसी
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      New soin urdu school

    • Occupation

      Agent

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      सुमित ऐजंसी

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Politics
    Desired Partner

    मुझे सिंमपल हाईटर वफादार वाईफा चाहिये जो मेरा मरते दम तक सात दे

    • Age

      27 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India, Others

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Others

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016