1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSV1968 - Share his profile
    ZYSV1968
    • ZYSV1968

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYSV1968 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salam to all. Myself  resides at Jogeshwari Mumbai. I am a graphic designer . Besides that I am a investor through which I gets around 25-30 thousand as income. I have got few + ve and more - ve points. Let me start with - point1. I am divorcee reason of divorce is...My ex wife was infertile and myself med. Fit. As I told her Ill marry-not giving divorce to u. But she filled false domestic violence and other cases and involved my innocent parent and brothers. Hence i have settled the cases outof court and gave hefti money and divorce. I worked KSA for 14 years. Trust me 12 sal ki shadi main maine aur my wife performed 4 umrah and madina(pbuh) ziyarat but in returned she give me court cachehri (bus jail hi nahin gaya).Meri BV aur inlaws ne mujpe IPC ki jhoote cases main fasaker black mail kiya. maine meri bv se yahi kaha tune paise keliye mujh se shaadi ki tujhe end main paisa hi mila husband nahin mila- hadees hai ke jaisi niyat hogi waisi barkat. Ab haram ka blackmailing ka paisa meri bv ke kitne kaam aata hai yeh dekhna hai. 
     
    2. I AM BALD(TAKLA) WEARING WIG PATCH. (Dont worry i am going for hair transplant very soon. This is for those who give important to external looks. I know i am fair enough from inside. 
     
    + ve point. 
    I am single owner of a 1rk flat in Mumbai.2. I want to marry to get child.3. The girl has to stay with me without sas-sasur. Nanand devar etc.I strictly dont demand anything in any forms.. Poorest Muslims can contact. 
     Qualification. - Bsc.graduate.Muslim-sunnyHeight -5.6 inch Native - Faizabad.UP Seeking - Reasonable and desirable girls of 25-35 age group. Fresh or divorce. Educated. Understandable. Must be a true follower of Islam.I want to have simple register marriage BESTOFLUCK. 
     
    MAIN JHOOT BOLKER KUCH CHUPA KER KISI SE SHAADI NAHI KERNA CHAHTA. 
     
    May Allah help u to find best match - good luck.

    About his Family

    Father is retired. 

    Education

    Bsc botany from Mumbai university.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      bandra urdu high school

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Maharashtra college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 41 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Urdu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016