1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVA6134 - Share his profile
    ZYVA6134
    • ZYVA6134

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYVA6134
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 24-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • CFA, MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Ghaziabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Profile   :  	Presently Working in Qatar Based Company As SAP Team Lead posted in Doha Qatar. 
    He is good looking, smart & holds a pleasing personality. Alhamdulillah he performed Haj in 2009 year & maintains a high religious temperament. 
    FAMILY BACKGROUND 
     
    Father :  Retd. From UP  Irrigation Deptt. 
    Mother :  Housewife . 
     
    Elder Brother  Working as software professional in  Noida.,-- (Married). Wife is Ph.D. (history) from AMU. Currently working in Delhi  
     
    Elder Brother M.BA. working with IBM as Sr SAP Consultant. (Married), presently in USA. Wife is professionally qualified & from a cultured family from Lucknow. 
     
    Elder Brother : M.Pharma. running own Pharmacitical research Business. (Married), presently in Delhi. Wife also in Medical field she  professionally qualified MD .

    About his Family

    Paternal Side 
    Grand Father :  He was a Qualified and renowned Hakeem of  their period. 
    Uncle 1 :  Settled in Pakistan. 
    •	Elder son  is Automobile Engineer  and working with Ford Motors and settled in USA 
    •	Elder daughter , married and settled in USA 
    •	Younger daughter , married and settled in Lahore Pakistan 
    •	Younger Son1, MBA, Working as Merchandise manager  , and settled in Jordan 
    •	Younger Son2, having own business and settled in Karachi , Pakistan. 
    Uncle 2 : Retired as Principal from Govt College in U.P. 
    •	Elder Son , BUMS from AMU and having his own practice. 
    •	Younger son , B.Pharma, Working as Clinical Research Associate, Bombay. 
    •	Daughter, MA, Ph.D. (English), married to Telecomm Engineer, settled in Dubai. 
    Uncle 3:   BUMS , M.D., Dean & Professor of Faculty of Unani Medicine, A.M.U., Aligarh. 
    Maternal Side: 
    Grand Father : He was Retired Office Superintendent  in U.P. Police., and settled in Lucknow. 
    Uncle 1  : Elder

    Education

    Qualification   :  --  	PG in Financial Planning (International College of Financial  
                                   Planning Delhi ). 
             			B.Com (Rohil Khand University) 
    		Sr. SAP FICO Consultants.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working with Qatar based company team Lead and posted in Doha Qatar.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CFA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Rohilkhand University

    • PG College

      ICFI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Good Muslim, 5 time prayer performing & and Quraan reading, and good educated family background with honest & with islamic culture First pref from Western Uttar Pradesh and Sunni Syed.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar

    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Bareilly, Dehradun, Etawah, Faridabad, Farokkabad, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Nainital, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016