1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    fareedpearl - Share his profile
    fareedpearl
    • fareedpearl

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    fareedpearl Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 37, 5' 9"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Chennai
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Iam an IT Professional, from Chennai. Iam from a good family, a relegious one,good back ground.Iam having 3 elder brothers and one sister. Iam the last lovable one. My aims and goals is  to  be good....to do good...in all aspects.  Iam a family care taker.My Father and mother passed away recently. I love to respect elders and aged peoples. I love all my relatives. I want all of them should like and love me. My life objectives are to earn something for this world and to do some more things  for islam as to get Jannath  after this world. I want to marry a relegious and most respectable family girl should be relegious and following islam...performing 5 times prayer and perform fasting etc farz of islam. At the same time girl must be most beautiful , very fair in colour and must be smart , cute and good looking.

    About his Family

    Father :- Retired Arabic ( Quran) Teacher- Passed Away 
    Mother : House wife - Passed Away 
    3 Brothers and 1 Sister 
    ----------------------------------- 
    1-Brother - Having  Travell office, in chennai 
    2- Sister - Got married, she is a house wife 
    3-Brother - Is in abroad, an IT Professional. 
    4-Brother - Leather, Shoe Business.

    Education

    The New College, Chennai. University of Madras
    

    Occupation

    Analyst Programmer 
    Arabic Computer System
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Anaikar Oriental Arabic Hr Sec School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Mazharul Uloom College

    • PG College

      The New College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Arabic Computer System

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner

    Iam looking for a most relegious girl who should read and understand Quran, who should pray 5 times. Who is having full Taqwa and fear of God. At the same time must be very fair in color gud looking,smart and cute ,most beautiful girl, from a good relegious family, who were from Ambur,Chennai,Bangalore Hydrabad, Mumbai,Keralaetc...plz contact me

    • Age

      18 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Malayalam, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016