1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VUA5345 - Share his profile
    VUA5345
    • VUA5345

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    VUA5345 Last Online 23-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 10"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As-salam alaikum,  
     
     Im a business man, doing wholesale business in fresh fruits from various parts of india, my office is located in NEW MUMBAI. 
    Personality: Im a cool, jolly natured person with moral and religious values. Im a fun loving, easy to understand kind of person with decent personality. Im an emotional person as well. I like to spend time with family, friends. I had got the entrepreneurship and leadership quality. Im honest & trustworthy, hardworking and ambitious nature. I believes in everlasting relationship, love and trust.

    About his Family

    We belong to a respectable business family, we hail from Lucknow settle in mumbai since last 60yrs. we reside in vashi, navi mumbai.Been a   cultured settle family, we desire the same relationship. 
    we all sibling are born and brought up in mumbai itself. father is business man and mother is a home maker. 
    I have four sisters and a brother all convent educated . My three sisters are married and settled in there respective married lives. 1st sister married BSC in chemIstry & LLB settled in mumbai. 2nd sister married Msc in HOMES SCIENCE was a lecturer settled in delhi. 3rd sister married BA in A.I.C settled in dehradun .4th habib (profile you are going through) is BA in economics is a  BUSINESSMAN.5TH SISTER COMMERCE GRADUATE (searching alliance)  & my youngest brother is  IN HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT.( WE FOLLW DEOBANDI SCHOOL OF THOUGHT).

    Education

    B.A FROM K.C COLLEGE CHURCHGATE
    

    Occupation

    Im a wholesale merchant and commission agent in M.A.P.M.C market VASHI
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      St. xavier high school. mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      kishinchand chelaram college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    she should be good looking and intelligent. should have strong fainth in islam. should have respect for elders and love for youngers, and have supportive nature.I m looking for a life partner from cultured family who is dedicated and sincere towards relationship and family .loving, caring, adjustable , accommodating and pleasing in nature . In short a family oriented girl with moral and religious values are welcome to be SHARIK-E- HAYAT

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2015