Welcome Guest | Login | Register
  We Match Better

Advanced Search Search by profile id My Saved Searches

Last online
25th Nov 2015

About Him  

ask we are syed shaikh from Lucknow.my brother in 40s /5.7 ,look hardly 40 boyish, tall, fairly fair, smart confident ,he did his civil services IAS/IPS ,He is President Medal Awardee 2013 a recognition gven for meritorious unblemished service records by President of India,is posted and settled at Delhi, for some reasons origional name we are not givng of our brother due to nature of Job/ positions he holds mashallah, we are service class religious and highly educated and respected family. religious too, he did Haj in 2010. we are mostly based in Lucknow. proposed brother and eldest settled in Delhi.Our family live in Lucknow since long..He is posted at high position as Joint Secy/IGP/Director Vigilance in NAVRATNA PSU under Ministry of Power,Govt Of India New Delhi with pay package over 2.5 lacs per month plus perks like furnished house,staff cars.official sheff, etc. living presently in at poshest Diplomatic Enclave ,Embassy Road, chanakyapuri, at New -Delhi, a healthfreak, like walking gyming, golfing, walk, games, driving music,eating outat new hang outs n new eating hubs but a frugal eator, He is financially well off no encumbrances. He believes in sharai second mairrage no expenditure on girl's side . .He owns a house at Posh locality in Delhi and another in Lucknow ...
we are all well settled ..i. we 6 brothers and 2 sisters he is 7th down the line and all are well settled at high positions at different places in Delhi/lLucknow
we syed shaikh sunni muslim religious sunnini muslim progressive outlook
JS/IGP rank posted as IGP/Director (vigilance) in Navratna PSU under ministry of Power, Govt of India Delhi in scale Rs 75000-100,00 with over30 lacks per annum besides other perks like furnishd Govt house ,staff cars with shaufer/mali servants security LTC, child education , full health package for self and family till life, in top hospitals...

Expressing interest in this profile will send the following message. You will be notified by Email when member accepts or declines your interest.
To express interest in this profile
New user?  
Existing User - Login Here

Basic Information of VYA8806

: 42 Years
: 5' 7"
: Male
: Divorced
: Yes, living separately
: Ph. D
: Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
: Relative/Friend

Religion and Ethnicity 
: Muslim
: Hindi/ Delhi
: Muslim: Sunni
: Muslim: Syed
: India
: Hanafi
: Yes
: 5 times
: Yes
: Ramadan
: Umrah/Hajj
: On Fridays
: None
: None
: -
: Yes
Astro/ Kundali Details 
User has hidden all Astro/Kundli Details.Please email/call the person to get horoscope/kundli.
Family Details 
: Moderate
: Nuclear Family
: Upper Middle Class
: $200,001 and above
: Service - Govt./PSU
: Housewife
: 3+ brothers of which married 3+
: 2 sisters of which married 2
: No
: -
Education and Occupation 
: DAV School LKO
: B.A
: LL,B,Delhi University
: Gorakhpur University/JNU DELHI
: MA Modern History
: Ph. D
: Employed
: Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
: Ministry of Power ,govt Of India Delhi
: Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
: Yes
Lifestyle and Attributes 
: Non Vegetarian
: No
: No
: Fair
: Athletic
: None
: O+
: 67 Kg
: -
: Citizen
: -
: -
: English, Hindi, Urdu
: -
: Negative
Hobbies and Interest 
: Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Singing
: Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
: Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
: Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
: -
: -
: -
: Romantic, Action / Suspense
: -
: -
: Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Lebanese
: -
: -

VYA8806 Desired Partner Profile

shud be preferably a Graduate/ divorcee/Widow unmarried., single,UM, religous but progressive, kiddish in nature, good looking, not v ambicious, faimily oriented...caring, loving religous/ namaazi/ progressive , modern outlook preferrably English speaking , 5.3 -5.6/fair/v fair/slim
Basic Details
: 5' 3" to 5' 6"
: 31 to 44
: Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion & Ethnicity
: Muslim: Shia, Muslim: Sunni, Muslim: Others
Lifestyle and Attributes 
: Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian
: No
: No
: Slim
: None
Education and Occupation
: B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB
: -

This page was last updated on 05/08/2015

    Browse Matrimonial Profiles by

  • Mother tongue
  • Caste
  • Religion
  • City
  • Occupation
  • State
  • NRI
  • Special Cases

My Contacts


Edit Profile




Advanced Search


Success Stories



Get instant notifications. Download our Free Apps
Switch     Mobile    |     Desktop
Copyright © 2015 Jeevansathi Internet Services