1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

ZAZZ7122 - Share his profile
  • ZAZZ7122

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
ZAZZ7122Last Online 15-Sep-13
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 28, 5' 5"
  • Other
  • Bangalore
  • Businessperson
  • Muslim , Sunni
  • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
  • Hindi-Delhi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 He is a simple and a pleasing personality. He is an understanding, person who can be a dependable & caring partner. 
Father's Occupation: Expired 
No of Borthers: 1 of which married: 1 
Living with Parents: Yes 
College Name: BBM from St .Fellowship College ,Mangalore and 2 years Diploma Jwells Management 
Current Employer: Own Dealership of Diamond Sale/Purchase 
Drink: No 
Smoke: No 
Diet: Non Vegetarian 
Which attribute describes him the best: Jovial

About his Family

Two sisters both are married and well settled and one married brother .


Not filled in


Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education


  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree


  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation


  • Work Status


  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is


  • Father is


  • Sister(s)

    2 sisters of which 2 married

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother of which 1 married

  • Profile managed by


  • Family Status

    Upper Middle

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values


  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
  • Appearance

    Not filled in

  • Habits

    Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Malayalam

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Not filled in

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

He Likes
Desired Partner

Looking for a very caring and understanding girl. She should be smart, good-looking, educated.

  • Age

    21 to 28 Years

  • Height

    4' 7" to 5' 5"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion


  • Sect


Profile managed by Sibling

Last updated on 05th Apr, 2012

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile