1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAW9116 - Share his profile
    TAW9116
    • TAW9116

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TAW9116 Last Online 31-Oct-13
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi, I am Dharmender Kumar Raikwar, originally I belong to Madhya Pradesh.  I am simple, peace loving and respect traditional values and down to earth.  
     
    Looking for a simple and honest, god fearing and must respect the family values, sweet, calm, patient girl with traditional-moderate values.  Girl who can understand the depth of relationships & partner towards making it big in life. ... '... I believe marriage is based on trust and loyalty bcoz I had suffered a lot in my peronal life since she had cheated on me.She had an affair before marriage and wanted to continue after marriage also and she did the same.  
    She had literally told me after one month of marriage that 'Mujh par kisi aur ka haq hai, mein kisi aur ki amanat hun'. 
     
    Thanks for viewing my profile.

    About his Family

    '... I am single with my three sisters (two elder and one younger sister) after the marriage all are setteled in their life. Now me & my mother are living together in South Delhi in our own house.... ' 
     
     
    

    Education

    BA (Hons) Public Administration & Computer Hardware Networking Diploma, & B.Lib
    

    Occupation

    As a Messenger in Parliament of India Rajya Sabha Secretariat
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Raikwar

    • Gothra

      Raikwar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Dark, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Golf, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kashyap

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Jul, 2013

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 11, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles