1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    akhleshkumarsoni - Share his profile
    akhleshkumarsoni
    • akhleshkumarsoni

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    akhleshkumarsoni Last Online 25-Oct-12
    • 41, 5' 11"
    • M.A, Other
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am running Sangam Music Centre & Recording Studio and earning 15000 per month. I am slim and I have 3 brother & 1 sister, I am youngest .My father Ret. Asst. Sup.

    About his Family

    I am basically living in Chhatarpur and I am Kshatriya Soni. My Father Ret. from Govt. Service (Election Section). I have own Home in Chhatarpur and I am running Recording Studio and also Recorded Audio Cassettes (BundelKhandi FOK &  , MULTI MEDIA WORK etc.) and The Audio Cassettes Name SANGAM Cassettes and the Studio Name ' Sangam Music Center & Recording Studio'. I also running my Electronic Shop with My big brother. I am 3 brother and 1 Sister , I am youngest in my Family and only I

    Education

    M.A.(Sociology),diploma in computer,Hindi typing diploma
    

    Occupation

    Multimedia
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      akhlesh kumar soni

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Maharaja college chhatarpur m.p.,

    • PG College

      Maharaja college chhatarpur m.p.,

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Music shop

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kshatriya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I want good natured, behavior & compromise girl, who care me & my family.

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2012

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chhatarpur(m.p.), India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 10, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles