1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UYS2749 - Share his profile
    UYS2749
    • UYS2749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    UYS2749 Last Online 28-Sep-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.S (Mathematics)
    • Dallas
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Currently I am staying in USA for an assignment. Worked  with IBM India as Sr. Software Engineer  and now Working in Accenture Pvt Ltd, an optimistic person who takes the life as it comes and nicely handle the situation in difficult aspects of life. He is honest and straight forward person who gets along very well with similar honest folks. He cares more for others than his own. He has got a very responsible attitude. We believe our life is very precious and God meant us to make the best of it. So it’s important to enjoy and celebrate it, of course in a responsible manner. we are basically from eastern UP. 
    Hobbies: listening music, watching movies, Outing. 
    Passions: working with full focus, determination and devotion for whatever task he gets.

    About his Family

    About my family, My father got expired in August 2010  more.Father was a Retired Sr. DSK Officer from Railway Dept.Mom is a perfect housewife. I have one elder married sister. And I am the only one son of my parents. we are basically from eastern UP.

    Education

    Have done MS ( Computer Science ) from University Of Allahabad. 
    Have done MS ( Mathematics ) from University Of Allahabad also. 
    Always been a rank holder.
    

    Occupation

    Now  working  in ACCENTURE PVT. Ltd.as a Sr. Software Engineer .Previously worked with IBM India as a Sr. Software Engineer. 
    My USA H1B Visa petition has been also approved from my current project.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      University Of Allahabad

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      University of Allahabad

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.S (Mathematics)

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ACCENTURE PVT. LTD.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Parents

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a nice, caring and soft spoken girl with good nature. She should be well educated and should have respect for family values. We would prefer open minded girl who should also learn modernity along with our Islamic traditional values. She should be supportive in ups and downs aspects of life. She should love for younger ones and respect for my parents and elders.

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Govt. Services

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Dec, 2015

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile