1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

TRR4238 - Share his profile
  • TRR4238

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
TRR4238Last Online 24-Aug-13
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 30, 5' 9"
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Project Manager - IT
  • Muslim, Sunni
  • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
  • Malayalam
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 A simple, jovial n caring personality, wit family values and god fearing nature.  
Schooling- Dubai. 
Higher Studies- India. 
Educational Background : 
Engineering in Electronics & Communication. 
MS in  Embedded System. 
Executive MBA in Project Management. 
Currently working with Emirates Airlines, Dubai.

About his Family

Not filled in


Not filled in


Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education


  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree


  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Project Manager - IT

  • Work Status


  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is


  • Father is


  • Sister(s)

    Not filled in

  • Brother(s)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values


  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Appearance

    Average, Fair

  • Habits

    Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Work Permit

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - Daily, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

He Likes
Desired Partner
  • Age

    23 to 30 Years

  • Height

    4' 11" to 5' 9"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    United Arab Emirates

  • Religion


  • Sect


  • Mother tongue

    Malayalam, Tamil, Foreign origin

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 12th Oct, 2012

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile