1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ShashikantPhD2008 - Share his profile
    ShashikantPhD2008
    • ShashikantPhD2008

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ShashikantPhD2008 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 41, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a simple, sophisticated, friendly, enthusiastic and sporty person. Try to enjoy every bit of moment in life and also loves nature. I am currently working in Central Government as a Environmental and Pollution Auditor, this is a Class 1 Gazetted Officer Post. I am looking for a loving & caring life partner and also who knows the family values very well.

    About his Family

    Educated and well settled family. I have three elder brothers, all are married, well settled and living separately with their families. My Mother is retired from BMC High School as a Headmaster (Principal). My Father was expired in 2004. My Father was in Public Works Department (PWD), Maharashtra State Government Services.

    Education

    I have completed my BTech, MTech, PhD and PDF in Chemical Engineering Field.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working in Central Government as a Environmental and Pollution Auditor, this is a Class 1 Gazetted Officer Post.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Vikas High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Government of India (GOI)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Chamar Hindu Chambhar

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Profile managed by

      Mother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mrutuynjay Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    All Comedy Episodes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Waqt (1965) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Vegetarian and Non-Vegetarian Foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mahabaleshwar and Konkan Region Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who understands, can mold herself and switch easily between cultures modern and simple cosmopolitan, set along and walk besides me. I am looking for a loving & caring life partner and also who knows the family values very well.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Chambhar, Scheduled Caste- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles