1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WAA5116 - Share his profile
    WAA5116
    • WAA5116

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    WAA5116 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 41, 6' 2"
    • Ph. D
    • Others
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a practicing Sunni Muslim, born and brought up in India. I studied until masters (Chemical Engineering) [IIT] in India and also worked for 2 years in between undergrad and masters. I graduated from a reputed US university with PhD in Chemical Engineering and currently working in Research and Development with a Fortune 500 company.  
      
    My main hobbies are reading, sports, swimming, cycling amongst others. 
     
    I am looking for a well educated and independent girl who is in tune with religion and culture.

    About his Family

    Ours is Urdu speaking small and close knit family based in Kolhapur (Western Maharashtra). My sister is Masters in IT and works as a lecturer. Father is a retired school teacher and mother is a housewife.  
     
     
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Politics
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Dec, 2012