1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

ZAYV4144 - Share his profile
ZAYV4144
  • ZAYV4144

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
8
ZAYV4144Online 1 day ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 29, 5' 7"
  • B.Com, MBA/PGDM
  • Hindu, Punjabi
  • Businessperson
  • Scheduled Caste
  • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh, Phagawara
  • Never Married
  • Managed by Self
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with






  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I am Post graduate in MBA, also i'm running my own immigration consultancy in my city since 2010. with this i'm also helping my father in his business. He is a distributor of indane gas. We also have a good hold in politics, my father is a district vice president in BJP, i'm looking for decent family n moreover a decent life partner with whom i can spend my whole life happily.

About his Family

I belongs to a nuclear family, which is well educated, open minded yet respect Indian traditions. In my family we are four members, my dad, my mother she is brilliant home maker n one lovely younger brother.

Education

i have done post graduation in mba

Occupation

i'm running my own business from last four years. and also helping dad in his business too....

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.Com

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.Com

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Businessperson

  • Work Status

    Consultant

  • Organization Name

    Jakhu International Consultants & Jakhu Gas Service

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Businessman

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother of which 0 married

  • Sub-caste

    Jakhu

  • Gothra

    Jakhu

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Bangerh

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Banga

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Fair

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    House - Yes, Car - Yes

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Punjabi

  • Blood Group

    B+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

He Likes
Hobbies
Photography, Dancing
Interests
Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
Music
Latest film songs, Hip-Hop, Rap
Favourite read
Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
Dress style
Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Preferred Movies
Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking
Favourite Cuisine
Punjabi, Italian
I Cook : i'm good in making tea only. Under Screening
Favourite Vacation destination
Mussorrie (i jst lv ds place), also Shimla and in abroad Europe and Singapore Under Screening
Desired Partner

i'm looking for a decent partner, who knows the family values, who keep my family as her family. she should respect me n my family.

  • Age

    20 to 25 Years

  • Height

    5' 0" to 5' 7"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Mother tongue

    Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

  • Education

    Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

  • Income

    No Income

  • Diet

    Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Complexion

    Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

  • Body Type

    Slim, Average

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 21st Dec, 2015

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Banga, Punjab, India

  • Date of Birth

    Aug 28, 1986

  • Time of Birth

    09 hrs:45 mins

  • Sun sign

    Virgo

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Kanya

  • Nakshatra

    Rohini

  • Manglik

    Don't Know

  • Horoscope match is not necessary

OK
Similar Profiles