1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

UZX2436 - Share his profile
UZX2436
  • UZX2436

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
UZX2436Last Online 29-Jan-15
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 33, 5' 6"
  • B.Com
  • Surat
  • Businessperson
  • Jain, Shwetamber
  • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
  • Rajasthani/Marwari
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 My son  Hemant Jain  completed  B.com  and  now doing  textile  business in  New textile Market, Surat. Our   family   is  middle  class  family  with  friendly. His  nature is  very  simple and  very  responsible in  home . Expecting partner with  God fearing    family  with simple and  medium  family 

About his Family

My  father  was  passed away  and  mother  is  house wife.  My  mother  is  from  Rathod  (Jain)Family  and  My  father  is  from  Bhoger (Jain )family  .My  mother is  very  god fearing  in Jain  samaj   and  friedly 
I  have  One  brother is  doing  business. 
and   two  married  sisters  and  one  sister's  marriage  on  may  2009. 
I  have  4  uncles,  One  is  The  President of   
surat textile market,  second one  is Secretary in  Seraprant  Jain samaj   third  one  is  Doctor  in Surat.   Vardhaman  group  is  my  close relative

Education

B.com  &  computer  education,  I  am  completed  my  school  education  in  Surat  and    completed   B.com  degree  with  first  classin  south  gujarat  University.  and  completed   computerised  accounts  in   surat.

Occupation

Now  I  am working  in  Partnership  Business with Vijaydoot  Silk Mills.  making  Dress  materials  and   sell  both  india  and  export  to other  country.  also  planning  to  start   a  new  project  of  Embroiday   industry..... 
my  family  is reputed  family.  Gokulchandji  rathod  is  a  top  business man  in   surat.  Mithalaji  rathod  is  leading    business  in  weaving   and  trading  in  surat.  Dr. D.C.Rathod is  a  leading  doctor  in  surat  city.   Vardhaman  group (Lalchandji, pukhrajji, Devilalji, Motilalji Rathod)  is   leading  business group  in  India.  They  are  totaly  support  to  me  for my  business  and   family

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.Com

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.Com

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Businessperson

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Expired

  • Sister(s)

    3 sisters of which 2 married

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother of which 1 married

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Liberal

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Fair

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Not filled in

He Likes
Hobbies
Collecting Coins, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Ham radio
Interests
Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor
Music
Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian
Favourite read
Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Preferred Movies
Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
Sports Fitness
Cricket, Carrom
Favourite Cuisine
Gujarati, Rajasthani
Desired Partner

Dedicated and god fearing simple & fair

  • Age

    21 to 28 Years

  • Height

    5' 0" to 5' 6"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    India

  • Religion

    Hindu, Jain

  • Caste

    Jain, Jain: Others

  • Diet

    Vegetarian

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Body Type

    Slim, Average

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Parent

Last updated on 11th Aug, 2010

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Udaipur City, Rajasthan, India

  • Date of Birth

    Jul 03, 1982

  • Time of Birth

    00 hrs:00 mins

  • Sun sign

    Cancer

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Not filled in

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Manglik

OK
Similar Profiles