1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

vu3atk - Share his profile
vu3atk
  • vu3atk

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
3
vu3atkLast Online 19-Jul-16
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 50, 5' 4"
  • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
  • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
  • Project Manager - IT
  • Hindu, Padmashali
  • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
  • Telugu
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 MY PERSONALITY: I am open minded and have an amiable personality and compassionate person.  Also...always, I am a learner.  I am sensitive, calm going with lot of patience. very understanding, co-operative, caring with lot of love and affection, Honest, and innovative person with lot of sense of humor and romance.  I respect elders and helping others.  Easy going and Fun-loving, I live to love and love to live in life at its fullest.

About his Family

Parents are retired and staying at my home town. 
4 brother and Only Sister.  all are well settled and married

Education

PGDCA 
PGDCM 
PGBAM 
Basha Praveen in Hindi

Occupation

Working as Executive Director & CEO for MNC Company.

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    MBA/PGDM

  • School Name

    SVRK Govt Degree College

  • UG Degree

    B.Com

  • PG Degree

    MBA/PGDM

  • UG College

    Andhra University

  • PG College

    Bharatiyar University

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Project Manager - IT

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    DealGuaranty Inc

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

  • Interested in settling abroad
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Businessman

  • Sister(s)

    1 sister of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    3+ brothers of which 3+ married

  • Sub-caste

    Padmasali

  • Gothra

    Markendeya

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Markendeya

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle

  • Family Income

    Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

  • Not living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

  • Habits

    Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    House - Yes, Car - Yes

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

  • Blood Group

    O+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

  • Open to pets
He Likes
Hobbies
Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Ham radio
Interests
Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
Music
Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
Favourite read
Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Preferred Movies
Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
Favourite Cuisine
South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
I Cook : all Under Screening
Favourite Vacation destination
Switzerland Under Screening
Desired Partner

' with whom I can talk to about everything under the sun and with whom I can share every movement of my precious life and many ups and downs that are an inevitable part of life. I am not necessarily looking for a Miss. Universe who is unimaginable beautiful. But, more someone who is down to earth, straight forward, honest, understanding, co-operative, who believes the family values, who is caring, affectionate, affiliate, afford and affinity with affirmative as affluent in the stream of marriage. She must be sensual, romantic and must be best friend as well as being my love. I am sure with me, she can turn all her worries into happiness and make life wonderful. If she Believe/trust me, I am sure taking all of her worries on my shoulder. I am ready to walk with her hand in hand, I protect her, defend her, at the same time I will respect her. Definitely she will proud to be with me as my love and partner till the end.

  • Age

    31 to 40 Years

  • Height

    4' 5" to 5' 4"

  • Marital Status

    Divorced, Never Married, Awaiting Divorce

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Sibling

Last updated on 04th Sep, 2015

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh, India

  • Date of Birth

    Sep 20, 1965

  • Time of Birth

    08 hrs:50 mins

  • Sun sign

    Leo

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Simha

  • Nakshatra

    Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

OK
Similar Profiles