1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    venmes - Share his profile
    venmes
    • venmes

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    venmes Last Online 24-Jan-12
    • 56, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Canada
    • Businessperson
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Well settled high Status Businessman, Average weight, very healty, like Travel, socialising, Music. Well settled in Business and Maintain high status in society, Travel frequently for Business .Like Long drives, nature , Movies, Plays Dancing, Yoga and Meditation.

    About his Family

     
     
    

    Education

    MBA
    

    Occupation

    Well settled in Business and well established with business and high level contacts. Travels often to Dubai,Mumbai and Hongkong. Living a high Level High Status Life Style
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who can adapt to both Indian and westernised culture, likes socialising, Travel, Adventure, Movies, Yoga and medition. Like to spend time both in India and Canada due to frequent Travel.

    • Age

      30 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Country

      Canada

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Aug, 2011

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile