1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    sandy_29 - Share her profile
    sandy_29
    • sandy_29

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    sandy_29 Last Online 26-Oct-15
    • 38, 5' 0"
    • Other
    • Others
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • No Income
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i am married once and had a bitter experience about marriage, But still i belive in god because what i got was not what i deserved, so i am looking for a divorced person who had a similar experience from life, but not left the hope, and belive in marriage just like me.

    About her Family

     
     
    We are from middle class family, of five members, parents and my brother & sister.

    Education

    I have Graduated in Commerce, and done Masters in Computers..
    

    Occupation

    Not Working
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Acharya

    • Gothra

      sanathana

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can understand me and stand by me in all the good & bad times.

    • Age

      38 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Vishwakarma

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jul, 2008

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mangalore, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:05 mins

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles