1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

TTR6824 - Share his profile
TTR6824
  • TTR6824

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
6
TTR6824Last Online 20-Aug-16
Communication History
Share Profile
eValue
  • 37, 5' 8"
  • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
  • Ghaziabad
  • Software Professional
  • Hindu, Khatri
  • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
  • Punjabi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I am confident , ambitious and humble guy having strong belief in God.  I am an IT Professional, presently working in one of the renowned  IT company. I firmly believe in simple living and high thinking.

About his Family

We are  punjabi khatri close knit family of 5 members . My father is retired business man and  mother is an excellent home maker. 
I have two younger sisters, one is already married and  other sister is B.SC, B.Ed, M.Sc (Chemistry) and working as teacher in one of the private School at Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. 
Presently we are residing at Vaishali, Ghaziabad and having own 3 BHK flat in society.

Education

I am B.Tech + MBA from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi

Occupation

I am an IT Professional (SAP Consultant) and working with one of the top IT company at Noida .  Also worked with esteemed organizations like Tata Consultancy Services, Accenture and Wipro. 
I had been to various countries for Project assignments, having around total 11.5  years of experience.

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    MBA/PGDM

  • School Name

    Kendriya Vidyalaya, Subathu

  • UG Degree

    B.E/B.Tech

  • PG Degree

    MBA/PGDM

  • UG College

    BVB College of Engineering and Technology, Hubli

  • PG College

    Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Software Professional

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    IBM India Private Limited

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

  • Not decided on settling abroad
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Retired

  • Sister(s)

    2 sisters of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    0 brother

  • Sub-caste

    Ahuja

  • Gothra

    kashyap

  • Gothra (maternal)

    kashyap

  • Profile managed by

    MYSELF

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Very Fair, 70 Kg

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    House - Yes, Car - Yes

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Punjabi

  • Blood Group

    O+

  • Residential Status

    Permanent Resident

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

  • Open to pets
He Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Interests
Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
Music
Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
Favourite read
Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Favourite TV shows
Commedy Under Screening
Preferred Movies
Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
Favourites : Guide Under Screening
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Badminton
Favourite Cuisine
South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
I Cook : Punjabi, Continental and Chinese Under Screening
Favourite Vacation destination
Himachal Pradesh Under Screening
Desired Partner

I am looking for a Partner who is Modest, Simple and Family oriented. Should have good Family values. Should able to maintain good balance between working and personal life. Should be good blend of modern and traditional values.

  • Age

    30 to 34 Years

  • Height

    5' 1" to 5' 8"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married, Widowed

  • Have Children

    No

  • Religion

    Hindu, Sikh

  • Mother tongue

    Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali

  • Manglik

    Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

  • Education

    B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

  • Diet

    Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Complexion

    Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

  • Body Type

    Slim, Average

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 12th Jun, 2016

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Meerut City, Uttar Pradesh, India

  • Date of Birth

    Feb 09, 1979

  • Time of Birth

    18 hrs:05 mins

  • Horoscope match is not necessary

  • Sun sign

    Aquarius

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Mithun

  • Nakshatra

    Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

  • Manglik

    Not filled in

OK
Similar Profiles