1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

WWV7551 - Share his profile
WWV7551
  • WWV7551

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
WWV7551Online 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 37, 5' 5"
  • MCA/PGDCA
  • Hindu, Kashmiri
  • Software Professional
  • Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit
  • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh, Hyderabad/Secunderabad
  • Never Married
  • Managed by Self
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with






  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I am good looking, caring , understanding and fun loving guy , having great respect for  Kahmiri values  and Traditions, working in a TopMost Software MNC.I am looking for a girl who is understanding and caring. Respect my family. She can expect same from me. 

About his Family

 
 
I have a small family. My father mother and sisiter. My sister is married.

Education

MCA

Occupation

I have done my MCA. My aspirations is to reach at the hisgest level of corporate ladder without scarfising my family needs. Working for a Topmost software company

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    MCA/PGDCA

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree

    MCA/PGDCA

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Software Professional

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in private firm

  • Sister(s)

    1 sister of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    0 brother

  • Sub-caste

    Not filled in

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Not living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Athletic, Fair

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Kashmiri

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Permanent Resident

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

He Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Singing, Dancing
Interests
Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
Dress style
Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Preferred Movies
Classics, Romantic, Comedy
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Cricket
Desired Partner

She shoud be understanding and caring.Respect my family.Should beleive in Kashmiri values and Traditions.

  • Age

    24 to 29 Years

  • Height

    4' 5" to 5' 5"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Have Children

    No

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Caste

    Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit

  • Mother tongue

    Kashmiri

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 24th Jan, 2010

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India

  • Date of Birth

    Jul 09, 1978

  • Time of Birth

    11 hrs:02 mins

  • Sun sign

    Cancer

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Simha

  • Nakshatra

    Makha/ Magam

  • Manglik

    Manglik

OK
Similar Profiles