1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Anubhavverman - Share his profile
    Anubhavverman
    • Anubhavverman

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    Anubhavverman Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 37, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Currently I am working as an Assistant Manager with a German MNC based at Gurgaon. I am not only sensitive & caring, but also a very good listener. Confident and ambitious, I am a workaholic and believe in hard-work being the key to success. I am an Indian at heart who only looks for two things in a relationship i.e Trust and Commitment, because I believe these lead to all the other qualities that someone may look for in a relationship.

    About his Family

    Ours is an affluent family from Agra. My Late Grand Father was a Leading Doctor of the city. My Dad is an Advocate married to a patel family of Gujarat. My mother is a British overseas citizen living in India since my Birth. 
    My younger brother is a Software Engineer in an IT company  in San francisco, USA.

    Education

    MCA
    

    Occupation

    currently working as an Assistant Manager - IT with a MNC .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ghailot

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Caring and a feeling of respect for elders

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Patel- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra Belanganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 19, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:40 mins

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles